Contact Us

Advertising and Sponsorship
Iain Docherty
iain@camdenreview.com
0207 419 9000 ext 262

Editorial
Features Editor
Howard Hannah
hhannah@camdenreview.com
0207 419 9000 ext 238

Theatre/Dance
Amy Smith
asmith@camdenreview.com
0207 419 9000 ext 239

Film and Books
Dan Carrier
dcarrier@camdenreview.com
0207 419 9000 ext 236

Art
John Evans
jevans@camdenreview.com
0207 419 9000 ext 269

Rock & Pop
Roisin Gad El Rab
roisin.gadelrab@gmail.com

Classical/Dance/Opera
Sebastian Taylor
sebtay@mac.com

Food and Drink
Tom Moggach
food@tom-moggach.com

To list an event on the CamdenReview go to www.pressassociation.com/Listings/AddYourEvent/

Maintained by Nurture IT